Abba: Vol.1 Karaoke CD-G Sunfly


1 varastossa

Tuotetunnus (SKU): cdzmp016 Osasto:

This is a CD+G/CDG Disc – Featuring on-screen lyrics only when played on a CD+G/CDG compatible player (may also be labelled as CD+Graphics), check your Karaoke Machine or Player for compatibility. They will play audio backing track only when played in a normal CD/DVD Player.

All tracks are produced in the style of the artists that made the song famous, and do not contain any original artists performances.


2 Angel Eyes – Abba

3 Does Your Mother Know – Abba

4 Super Trouper – Abba

5 So Long – Abba

6 Waterloo – Abba

7 Lay All Your Love On Me – Abba

8 Mamma Mia – Abba

9 Honey Honey – Abba

10 Head Over Heels – Abba

11 The Winner Takes It All – Abba

12 Happy New Year – Abba

13 Gimme Gimme Gimme A Man After Midnight – Abba

14 Chiquitita – Abba

15 Thank You For The Music – Abba

Liittyvät tuotteet